IT Services, Security & Networking

Baird’s IT Services, Security & Networking team has an extensive breadth of experience as investors in and advisors to the sector. Our sector expertise covers on-premise and cloud networking solutions, network security, outsourced IT services and cloud implementation and managed services. Our middle market focus and reputation of transaction execution excellence enable our team to deliver a great outcome for your company.

Let us help you write your growth story.

Macie House
Managing Director 
+1-503-273-4937
mhouse@rwbaird.com

Mike Magluilo
Managing Director 
+1-303-413-3818
mmagluilo@rwbaird.com

John Moriarty
Managing Director 
+1-650-858-3811
jmoriarty@rwbaird.com

Andrew Rippy
Managing Director 
+1-503-273-4988
arippy@rwbaird.com

Chase Sanders
Managing Director
+1-202-303-1807
csanders@rwbaird.com

Craig Rogowski
Managing Director 
+1-650-947-6815
crogowski@rwbaird.com

Matt Kessler
Director 
+1-415-627-3223
mkessler@rwbaird.com

CPSG Clear Lake Cloud Sherpas
CDW SilverSpring Nicira
Qualys Telmar Fortinet

Note:* Includes transactions completed by Baird team members at prior firms.