Internet & Communications

Baird has more than 20 years of experience in the internet and communications sectors. Our practice brings extensive experience and insight across e-commerce, digital media, gaming and voice, video, data, internet and mobile technologies and services. Our middle market focus and reputation for transaction execution excellence enable our team to deliver a great outcome for your company.

Let us help you write your growth story.

Macie House
Managing Director 
+1-503-273-4937
mhouse@rwbaird.com

Mike Magluilo
Managing Director 
+1-303-413-3818
mmagluilo@rwbaird.com

John Moriarty
Managing Director 
+1-650-858-3811
jmoriarty@rwbaird.com

Andrew Rippy
Managing Director 
+1-503-273-4988
arippy@rwbaird.com

Chase Sanders
Managing Director
+1-202-303-1807
csanders@rwbaird.com

Craig Rogowski
Managing Director 
+1-650-947-6815
crogowski@rwbaird.com

Eric Winn
Managing Director 
+1-503-273-4982
ewinn@rwbaird.com

Matt Kessler
Director 
+1-415-627-3223
mkessler@rwbaird.com

endicia Xoom Xoom
Channel Borderfree Posit Science
Thing5 Zayo HostPro

* Includes transactions completed by Baird team members at prior firms.

The above transactions were selected for their relevance to the Technology & Services sector and do not represent all Baird transactions. View our website at rwbaird.com/investment-banking for a full list of transactions.