Asset Tracking & MRM

Baird has been among the most active recent advisors in the Asset Tracking and Mobile Resource Management (MRM) sector. We have completed multiple transactions in this area across a variety of industries and end markets, including healthcare asset tracking, vehicle tracking and telematics, mobile worker and field service management, and other MRM applications. There is a broad convergence occurring in this sector as enterprises small and large increasingly demand broader functionality for tracking people, stationary assets, mobile assets, field service and resource usage. Baird’s breadth of experience allows us to see the “big picture” across this converging landscape and position your business for the optimal outcome.

Let us help you write your growth story.

Macie House
Managing Director 
+1-503-273-4937
mhouse@rwbaird.com

Mike Magluilo
Managing Director 
+1-303-413-3818
mmagluilo@rwbaird.com

John Moriarty
Managing Director 
+1-650-858-3811
jmoriarty@rwbaird.com

Andrew Rippy
Managing Director 
+1-503-273-4988
arippy@rwbaird.com

Chase Sanders
Managing Director
+1-202-303-1807
csanders@rwbaird.com

Craig Rogowski
Managing Director 
+1-650-947-6815
crogowski@rwbaird.com

Eric Winn
Managing Director 
+1-503-273-4982
ewinn@rwbaird.com

Matt Kessler
Director 
+1-415-627-3223
mkessler@rwbaird.com

Centrak Digi Star MobileEye
Delta v Capital Teletrac Alk
Navman Vocera Attent

* Includes transactions completed by Baird team members at prior firms.

The above transactions were selected for their relevance to the Technology & Services sector and do not represent all Baird transactions. View our website at rwbaird.com/investment-banking for a full list of transactions.