Application Software

Baird’s Application Software practice brings insight and experience across all delivery models (cloud / SaaS, on-premise, hosted, etc.) with a focus on B2B applications. We have built deep relationships and experience in several key verticals such as healthcare, human capital, education, compliance and energy. Our middle market focus and reputation of transaction execution excellence enable our team to deliver a great outcome for your company.

Let us help you write your growth story.

Macie House
Managing Director 
+1-503-273-4937
mhouse@rwbaird.com

Mike Magluilo
Managing Director 
+1-303-413-3818
mmagluilo@rwbaird.com

John Moriarty
Managing Director 
+1-650-858-3811
jmoriarty@rwbaird.com

Andrew Rippy
Managing Director 
+1-503-273-4988
arippy@rwbaird.com

Chase Sanders
Managing Director
+1-202-303-1807
csanders@rwbaird.com

Craig Rogowski
Managing Director 
+1-650-947-6815
crogowski@rwbaird.com

Matt Kessler
Director 
+1-415-627-3223
mkessler@rwbaird.com

Stamps.com Phoenix RewardGateway
Forte Trubiquity iJET
Inflexion Adaptivity MCA

Note:
* Includes transactions completed by Baird team members at prior firms.

The above transactions were selected for their relevance to the Technology & Services sector and do not represent all Baird transactions. View our website at rwbaird.com/investment-banking for a full list of transactions.